Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chase Venture

Chase Venture

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Venture
"They have a super easy team to work with - Trisha and Ashley have both been extremely helpful with making changes to the policy to best fit my needs!"
Profile photo of mike carf

mike carf

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike carf
"Bibi was amazingly helpful!"
Profile photo of Ashley Asencio

Ashley Asencio

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Asencio
"Jazmine Rodriguez was so sweet, patient, professional and kind from start to finish throughout my whole experience! Definitely recommend and I have been a customer for over 10 years at Chris more to State Farm, they have always treated me with respect and treated me like family! Thank you ALL for your kindness and business."
Profile photo of Richel Mejia

Richel Mejia

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richel Mejia
"Ashley is very kind and was very efficient when i had an issue with my policy. She knows what she’s doing. You can count on her to explain everything and answer all your questions. In less than 5 minutes all my problems were resolved"
Profile photo of Idania Ramos

Idania Ramos

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idania Ramos
"I was shopping for a policy to save me a buck in this horrible economy, and I got lucky and met Ms. Bibi Harrynam from State Farm. She was very patient and was able to save me quite a bit of money. I am also impressed with how she kept in contact with me and always called me promptly. She made my experience so great, and I will recommend her to anyone. Thanks, Bibi!!!!"
Profile photo of Yin Fang Huang

Yin Fang Huang

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yin Fang Huang
"Crystal is wonderful! Spoke to her on the phone regarding an issue with my policy and she was able to work out my problem immediately. Their customer service is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Dee Reichert

Dee Reichert

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Reichert
"Had a great experience with Bibi switching my insurance to State Farm. She made it very easy"
Profile photo of James Barnswell

James Barnswell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Barnswell
"Crystal M. was wonderful and very efficient. She literally took less than 5 minutes to resolve my issue. Customer service at its best. State Farm and Mr. Moretti is so fortunate to have her on his staff. Crystal is definitely a keeper."
Profile photo of Sherley Gebara

Sherley Gebara

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherley Gebara
"Ashley is always an amazing agent, super nice and efficient."
Profile photo of Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Wong
"I spoke with Ashley Mejia and she was very nice and very patient. She is very thorough and very helpful."
Profile photo of Miguel

Miguel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel
"CRYSTAL SURUJDEO, and Jazmine Rodriguez plus The whole team at State Farm located 222-18 Union tpke Oakland gdns ny 11364 always gets the job done so happy with there service! Game changer.."
Profile photo of Gillian Softleigh

Gillian Softleigh

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gillian Softleigh
"Bibi was very helpful ,knowledgeable and generous .She explained everything to me and asked if I understood what she was explaining to me.I would refer anyone to her .She is a good asset to State Farm ."
Profile photo of Maria Padula

Maria Padula

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Padula
"I worked with Ashley to insure my new vehicle after a total loss and she was thorough and kind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vinceng Zeng

Vinceng Zeng

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinceng Zeng
"Ashley was the best agent here and took care of all my policy and vehicle, she quick and efficient. Definitely recommend coming to her!"
Profile photo of V Hay

V Hay

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V Hay
"Thank you so much, Ben Lander from State Farm on 22218 Union Turnpike. I had an amazing experience chatting with Ben Lander about obtaining auto insurance. Ben was very patient with me. He understood my insurance needs and did due diligence in obtaining a quote that best fit my needs and the needs of my family. Mr. Lander was not only patient, but very cordial, friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend my family and friends to give Ben a call when they are in need of insurance. Ben is really like a GOOD NEIGHBOR."
Profile photo of Owen Qiu

Owen Qiu

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Qiu
"Thank you SOOOO MUCH Ashley for your help! I really appreciate your beautiful voice!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Popa

Alexandra Popa

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Popa
"Great experience obtaining multiple insurance policies."
Profile photo of Shianne Judson

Shianne Judson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shianne Judson
"Crystal always has 20/10 customer service and always extremely helpful whenever I call! Very efficient with follow ups and call backs with anything I need. A huge fan!!!"
Profile photo of Helen Nolan

Helen Nolan

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Nolan
"Ashley was a great help and very pleasant."
Profile photo of Michael Avellino

Michael Avellino

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Avellino
"Worked with Bibi on a new homeowners policy. She explained everything in detail and made things very easy. Would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Donna Dingee

Donna Dingee

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Dingee
"Excellent service and saving me money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ceci Martinez Leon

Ceci Martinez Leon

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ceci Martinez Leon
"Excellent service! Chris does pay attention to detail. He does not do a hard sell. He provides a full disclosure, honesty, and fair recommendation. He is an agent who genuinely cares about his customers. I know he is just an email, text, or call away."
Profile photo of Jay Desai

Jay Desai

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Desai
"Ashley : very helpful and cordial 👍"
Profile photo of John Oh

John Oh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Oh
"Jazmine was very kind and helpful dealing with my move and the need to transfer my renter's insurance. She was knowledgeable and answered every question clearly and went above and beyond to make the transfer as smooth as possible."
Profile photo of Allison

Allison

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison
"Bibi Harrynam was stellar in how she expedited my application for home insurance. And she saved me hundreds of dollars on my new policy."