Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Moretti

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Moretti

4.9 out of 5 (307 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Meyers

Robert Meyers

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Wonderful working with him!"
Profile photo of Lijian xu

Lijian xu

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ajmayen Is very helpful with lots of patient. I am glad I can have an agent like him."
Profile photo of Kelly Guarino

Kelly Guarino

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently spoke with Jazmine Rodriguez she was very polite, helpful, and sweet."
Profile photo of Sundar Sundar

Sundar Sundar

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Syed ajmayem was very help full to my needs and is an outstanding agent."
Profile photo of Travis Santos

Travis Santos

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was very helpful with helping me find a great rate for my auto insurance one of the best representatives I’ve spoken to"
Profile photo of Anilda Delamaza

Anilda Delamaza

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am an existing client with the Chris Moretti State Farm group, but I wanted to add life insurance to my auto plan. I have been putting this off for a long time because I was anticipating the worst. I decided to get the ball rolling because too much had passed and decided to call. Ben Lander answered the phone and started the process with me. What I thought was going to be a long, confusing and annoying experience, turned out to be informative and so helpful. Ben was amazing! I asked a million questions and he answered all of them with patience, concern for my needs, interest and was very knowledgable. Thank you for everything Ben! Because of you I was able to finally get the life insurance I need to protect my family, especially my grandson. :-)"
Profile photo of Neel Persaud

Neel Persaud

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is a professional agent Exceptional service and fast. 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Lobury

Lobury

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a wonderful experience with your fellow employee Anthony blanchard. He was very kind and helped me so much with many of my questions that I had. Anthony made the whole experience very easy going and I was just flabbergasted with the customer service."
Profile photo of Austin Chen

Austin Chen

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always been recommended State Farm and decided to finally give it a shot. I was greeted by extremely friendly and helpful customer service, especially from Anthony. He was very patient with the fact that I was calling as a first-timer and took the time to explain in detail everything that I needed to know to get my foot in the door. Phenomenal experience, wouldn't have changed a thing about it!"
Profile photo of Sebastián Martínez

Sebastián Martínez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the best agent I ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Osmarlyn Pena Rodriguez

Osmarlyn Pena Rodriguez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was my first time looking into insurance for myself and Ashley was a great help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kapuchino XD

Kapuchino XD

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the best always a pleasure"
Profile photo of Alejandrina Rodríguez

Alejandrina Rodríguez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ashley was a pleasure. She was very patient with all my questions. I loved. Thank you Ashley. (Original) Ashley fue un placer. Ella tuvo mucha paciencia para todas mis preguntas. Me encanto. Gracias Ashley."
Profile photo of Nerelyn Pena Rodriguez

Nerelyn Pena Rodriguez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helping my parents with their insurance and Ashley was very helpful with exploring the different options. Ashley is very good at explaining to them in Spanish and explained the importance of life insurance to be locked in at an early age. Great experience"
Profile photo of JR Silva

JR Silva

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Mejia was super helpful and personable and made the process of switching my policies seamless."
Profile photo of vanessa maisonet

vanessa maisonet

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful when I spoke to her on the phone and helped my parents who was Spanish speaking patients with a quote for life insurance."
Profile photo of Sean Sookraj

Sean Sookraj

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been recently shopping around other insurance companies for a quote for car insurance and heard from a friend about Ashley from State Farm. Decided to give her a call and she was friendly and very helpful and gave me a great quote compared to other insurance companies"
Profile photo of Natalia Giraldo

Natalia Giraldo

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was really helpful and was so kind she helped me with a quote for car insurance and gave me a great price compared to other companies"
Profile photo of Crystal Lee

Crystal Lee

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new licensed drive and no knowledge of insurance, Anthony was very knowledgeable in helping me understand what the insurance was providing me with. He was very friendly. He made sure I was getting the best option and helped me save a lot of money. Highly recommend this location for excellent customer service, ask for Anthony."
Profile photo of gerard brierre

gerard brierre

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley has been very great in helping me with this claim that I had done the first time. She was very patient and helped me with what I need. THANK YOU ASHLEY"
Profile photo of Ryan Stromberg

Ryan Stromberg

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the recent pleasure of working with Anthony and the process was seamless. He was able to answer all my questions and was extremely responsive. I would 10/10 recommend Anthony to anyone who's seeking help with insurance!"
Profile photo of Jeannette Venegas

Jeannette Venegas

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was the first out of my family to get my license and wasn’t the most familiar when it comes to getting car insurance. Luckily Anthony came to my assistance and educated me about its importance of having it when being a new car owner and introduced me to State Farm! Forever thankful!"
Profile photo of Tyler Adames

Tyler Adames

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony is the best in the business. His smooth voice and charismatic attitude made buying insurance an enjoyable experience. Tempted to crash my car just so I can talk to him again."
Profile photo of Joshua Bail

Joshua Bail

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and Ashley are the sweetest agents ever. They always help me with whatever I need. Ask for these girls they are so patient."
Profile photo of Ezequiel Hernandez

Ezequiel Hernandez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent to go against gieco. I’ll vouch for AJ THE AGENT"