Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Young

Charles Young

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Young
"Excellent services."
Profile photo of Ashley Falzone

Ashley Falzone

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Falzone
"Bibi was extremely helpful in transferring my former car insurance to State Farm, and finding me the best rate available. Thank you so much for your seamless service and making me feel at ease throughout the entire process! Much appreciated and looking forward to having State Farm as my car insurance."
Profile photo of danrajie ramsaran

danrajie ramsaran

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danrajie ramsaran
"I was very pleased with the service I received by Bibi. She was kind, patient and I felt as if she did all she could to find me the best deal that worked for me and my family. I highly recommend working with Bibi."
Profile photo of Andrew warrick

Andrew warrick

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew warrick
"Bibi's exceptional work as an insurance agent surpassed all expectations. Her professionalism, expertise, and dedication made navigating insurance a breeze. A true gem in the industry!"
Profile photo of Andrew Chin

Andrew Chin

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Chin
"Ryan was a big Help very attentive And knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nick DE LA CRUZ

Nick DE LA CRUZ

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick DE LA CRUZ
"Especially Maria, she is very knowledgeable about her works. I highly recommend this Statefarm branch."
Profile photo of Simon Landsberg

Simon Landsberg

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Landsberg
"This agency has been amazing to work with the I'm several years. I have worked primarily with CRYSTAL SURUJDEO and with Jazmine Rodriguez, my account manager. She not only took me through the process of obtaining a good rate and explaining all the various options with me, but she also emailed me and called me after a work hour when needed immediate help. She has always been responsive and timely in her responses to my emails and calls. I highly recommend this agency and working with her and their staff."
Profile photo of Silvia Montesdeoca

Silvia Montesdeoca

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Montesdeoca
"Bibi was extremely helpful and walked me through the process cancelling my former insurance and sending the new insurance information to my mortgage. She is great!!! Made me save money!!!"
Profile photo of Linda C

Linda C

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda C
"had all my questions answered and had a lot of help with my quote from Bibi, thanks!"
Profile photo of Alexandra G

Alexandra G

January 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alexandra G
"I worked with Zayn and although he was great, State Farm proved to be terrible. I had home insurance with them for over 20 years and within those years I only filed one claim. The individuals they sent to assess the issue did not resolve it and that resulted in me having to file 2 other claims for the same problem. Months later State Farm mailed me a letter to cancel my insurance. When I contacted this office, they offered 0 assistance."
Profile photo of Ludovic Kemmeth

Ludovic Kemmeth

January 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ludovic Kemmeth
"Great professional service, quick , efficient, responsive and well priced thanks to Bibi. Will continue doing business with this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Terrance Saporito

Terrance Saporito

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Saporito
"I can't say how grateful I am for finding Bibi today. I was in such a jam with my HOI due to the neglect of my former agency and I was lucky enough to come across Bibi on my search. In less than 30 minutes I was signed up with new HOI and a car quote that even beat my old premiums. She was so kind and helpful, I can't thank her enough. It's a joy to know there are still people out there who take pride in their work and are proficient in their jobs. THANK YOU BIBI!!"
Profile photo of Central Brooklyn

Central Brooklyn

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Central Brooklyn
"Courteous complete service."
Profile photo of Julia Campos

Julia Campos

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Campos
"Thank you Noor for discussing in detail my current policy and for sharing information that I didn't know to ask about either. Very helpful and appreciated!"
Profile photo of Anderson Rampersad

Anderson Rampersad

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Rampersad
"It was a pleasure working with Bibi who was able help me with rates significantly lower than I was currently paying. She went above and beyond from scheduling around my availability, contacting my old company on my behalf and taking the time to explain all the steps and differences in my new coverage. She came highly recommended to me and now I see why."
Profile photo of Steven Perez

Steven Perez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Perez
"Ashely Mejia, is the best their is. She helped me with my auto insurance and hooked me up with life insurance. Thank you so much Ashely. True blessing!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Sanchez

Juan Sanchez

December 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Juan Sanchez
"Been with them 7 years good service informative upto date"
Profile photo of gerry gonzalez

gerry gonzalez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerry gonzalez
"I was referred to State Farm Insurance by a co work I spoke to a quote specialist her name was Ms Jasmine Rodriguez her professionalism and empathy was great at work she addressed my every concern. Ms Rodriguez knowledge of her job was incredible and made me feel like I wasn’t just a person on the phone but a friend I wish all insurance company had people like Ms Jasmine Rodriguez"
Profile photo of Shakhzod Akhtamov

Shakhzod Akhtamov

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakhzod Akhtamov
"I left the call feeling great. Bibi Harrynam went above all expectations. Her service was nothing less than perfect. Got exactly the help I needed plus more."
Profile photo of Alex Jag

Alex Jag

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Jag
"Ashley Mejia is wonderful to work with, she is kind, professional and will help you even if it's the last 5 minutes before they close."
Profile photo of Bruce Ross

Bruce Ross

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Ross
"Our agent, Bibi, arranged to transfer our auto insurance coverage to State Farm, making it the same coverage we had, at a lower cost than a carrier we had been with for years. Great job and thanks!"
Profile photo of Matthew Duff

Matthew Duff

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Duff
"Great experience, Ben Lander was very helpful, considerate, thoughtful, and made the process absolutely seamless"
Profile photo of Claudia Vialva

Claudia Vialva

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Vialva
"She was soon helpful in this process!"
Profile photo of Randolph Smith

Randolph Smith

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randolph Smith
"My State. Farm experience was with Ben Lander. I like to thank Ben for taking the time to explain the complexities of how homeowners insurance has changed. I only hope to be a lasting customer getting great service from State Farm. Thanks Ben"
Profile photo of Aly Pray

Aly Pray

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Pray
"Great professional service, quick , efficient, responsive and well priced thanks to Ashley. Will continue doing business with this insurance agency."